CCFN Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Debora Harris, Chair
    Citizen Member
  • Jennifer Moreland, Co-Chair
    Calvert County Government, Department of Community Resource
  • Cynthia Middleton
    Local Behavioral Health Authority, Calvert County Health Department
  • Dr. Kirk Martin
    Citizen Member
  • Laurence Polsky, M.D.
    Health Officer, Calvert County Health Department                                        
  • Kimberly Roof
    Director of Student Services, Calvert County Public Schools
  • Cynthia Scribner
    County Supervisor, Department of Juvenile Services
  • Amye Scrivener, LCSW-C
    Director, Calvert County Department of Social Services
  • Robin Sizemore-Stewart
    Department of Juvenile Services
  • Sgt. Joshua Underwood
    Calvert County Detention Center